S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Buy Tickets »

Fox Presents An Evening with Bill Maher - TICKETS ON SALE JULY 15

  • Sat Oct 17

    8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Buy
Buy Tickets »

Brit Floyd: Space and Time World Tour 2015

  • Mon Aug 10

    8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Buy
Buy Tickets »
  • Sat Sep 19

    8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

  • Sun Sep 20

    3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Spokane Symphony Classics 1:

Russian Adventures
Buy Tickets »
  • Wed Sep 30

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    Buy

The Beach Boys:

Buy Tickets »
  • Sat Oct 03

    8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Spokane Symphony SuperPops 1:

The Spy Who Loved Me with Sheena Easton
Buy Tickets »
  • Thu Dec 03

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    Buy
  • Fri Dec 04

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    Buy
  • Sat Dec 05

    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Buy
  • Sat Dec 05

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    Buy
  • Sun Dec 06

    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Buy

Spokane Symphony:

The Nutcracker